Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

PRINCIPAL Demetrius Ball dball@srvusd.net
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Marissa Norris mnorris@srvusd.net
MTSS Liaison Mona Keeler mkeeler@srvusd.net
   
     

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager Veena Virdee vvirdee@srvusd.net
Attendance Secretary Mary Tagupa mtagupa@srvusd.net
Front Office Secretary Vicki Poynter vpoynter@srvusd.net
Registrar Val Milat vmilat@srvusd.net
Counselor Secretary Bella Lee alee@srvusd.net
Nurse Sharon Dodson sdodson@srvusd.net
Nurse LVN Cheyanne Michaelis cmichaelis@srvusd.net
Noon Supervisor Kami Jackson kjackson@srvusd.net
     
   
     

TEACHERS

Kate Adragna PE 6,7,8 kadragn@srvusd.net
Shawn Armstrong Science 8/Env. Sci. sarmstrong@srvusd.net
Mara Beardmore Resource 7 mbeardmore@srvusd.net
Frank Borghi PE 7,8 fborghi@srvusd.net
Omar Bostic Core 7 obostic@srvusd.net
Jeanette Brown Music jbrown02@srvusd.net
Alessandra Castro TSA/Core 8 acastro@srvusd.net
Margaret Cline Science 6 mcline@srvusd.net
Rimy Dhillon Core 6 rdhillon@srvusd.net
Shayne Downey Resource 8 sdowney@srvusd.Net
Margaret (Maggie) Eda Math meda@srvusd.net
Julie Gilbert Spanish 1A jgilbert@srvusd.net
Allison Golde Resource 6/7 agolde@srvusd.net
Lynette Gonzales Core 8 lgonzal@srvusd.net
Celeste Granger Core 6 cgranger@srvusd.net
Lynn Green Computer Science lgreen@srvusd.net
Michelle Hamon Core 8 & Yearbook, AVID, Leadership mhamon@srvusd.net
Ghada Hanna French 1A/B ghanna@srvusd.net
Katy Johnson Core 7 kjohnson@srvusd.net
Chris Jordan Art and Wheel cjordan@srvusd.net
Cheryl Keller Adv. Tech & Core 7 ckeller@srvusd.net
Anne Kim Math akim4@srvusd.net
Sarah Laake Science 6 slaake@srvusd.net
Lacey Lowe Spanish 1 A/B llowe@srvusd.net
Scott Matek PE 7/8 & Athletic Director smatek@srvusd.net
Carrie Nevins Core 6 cnevins@srvusd.net
Tina Mihin Core 6 tmihin@srvusd.net
Ron Olds Math Course 1, Algebra rolds@srvusd.net
Patti Pfann Math Course 2 ppfann@srvusd.net
Heather Raines Drama, Wheel 6 hraines@srvusd.net
Brian Rouillard Living Skills/Wheel brouillard@srvusd.net
Becky Shea Special Day (Mild)

rshea@srvusd.net

Melinda Sininger Science 6/7 msininger@srvusd.net

Melissa Sos

PE 6 & Health

msos@srvusd.net

Kyle Sprickman Science 7/8 ksprickman@srvusd.net
Aaron Stephens Core 8 astephens@srvusd.net
Allison Stevens Core 8 astevens@srvusd.net
Nicola Stone Math Course 3, Algebra nstone@srvusd.net
Rebecca TenElshof Core 6 rtenels@srvusd.net
Garrett Tsang Science 8 gtsang@srvusd.net
Denise Tully Core 7 dtully@srvusd.net
Robina Vanni Resource 6 rvanni@srvusd.net
Charlotte Vaughns Core 7/8 cvaughns@srvusd.net
Doug Wartenberg Core 6 dwartenberg@srvusd.net
Tori Witty Special Day Mod/Severe twitty@srvusd.net
Justine Won Geometry jwon@srvusd.net
Anastasiia Zasatavna Math Course 1, 2 azastavna@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

LIBRARY

Librarian Teacher Alicia Martin amartin@srvusd.net
Library Media Coordinator Uma Kumarasivan ukumarasivan@srvusd.net
   
     

COUNSELING

Counselor Devrah Laake dlawver@srvusd.net
Counselor Kaitlyn LaBrie klabrie@srvusd.net
Counselor Jenny Bassett jbassett@srvusd.net
School Psychologist Ajeeta Chaudhri achaudhri@srvusd.net
Speech Therapist Brittany Bianchi bbianchi@srvusd.net
   
     

CHILD NUTRITION

Manager/Child Nutrition Deborah Anderson danderson@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition Stephanie Hadiwibowo shadiwibowo@srvusd.net
   
     

PARA PROFESSIONALS

Autism Specialist Para Karthika Ganapathiraju kganapathiraju@srvusd.net
Autism Specialist Para Archana Ghatnekar aghatnekar@srvusd.net
Autism Specialist Para Clayton Rogers crogers@srvsud.net
Autism Specialist Para Oliver Solis osolis@srvusd.net
Para – Resource Mariam Ghadiali mghadiali@srvusd.net
Para – Resource Latha Rajan lrajan@srvusd.net
Para- Resource Veena Eswara veswara@srvusd.net
Para- Resource Padma Nandula pnandula@srvusd.net
Para-Resource Sarah Moore smoore@srvusd.net
Para- Special Day Monika Bali mbali@srvusd.net
Para-Special Day Marivic Caritan mcaritan@srvusd.net
Instructional Asst Hema Kandasamy hkandasamy@srvusd.net
   
     

TECHNOLOGY

School Tech Assistant Tustin Ellison tellison@srvusd.net
   

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Lead Custodian Carlos Velasco Huaman cvelasco-huaman@srvusd.net
Custodian Jorge Mendoza jmendoza@srvusd.net
Custodian Roger Zhang rzhang@srvusd.net
Custodian Roy Larios rlarios@srvusd.net